Bigg Boss 7 Contestants List 2013

Big Boss the most awaited and an India’s Biggest ever reality show. Big Boss is an Indian reality show where celebrity contestants stay in a single house for about three months, with no connection with the outside world. According to the news the Bigg Boss 7 is going to start in the second week of September 2013. the officially date is not announced yet.

big boss 7


Bigg Boss 7 will be telecast on the TV channel Colors. The good news for all salaman khan fans Salman Khan one more time will be the Host for BIGG BOSS Season 7. Bigg Boss Season 7 Contestants List re not declared officially. Bigg Boss Season 7 Contestants Names has been declared by all media and fans. Here is list of Bigg Boss Season 7 Participants Names.

big boss 7

Bigg Boss Season 7 Contestants List:

  • Yuvraj Singh
  • Harbhajan Singh
  • Baba Ramdev
  • Shekhar Suman
  • Rakshanda Khan
  • Sreesanth
  • Suraj Pancholi
  • Poonam Pandey
  • Sanjeeda Sheikh
  • Kritika Kamra
  • Navin Bajaj
  • Pooja Gor
  • Manish Paul
  • Puja Gupta
  • Shirish Kunder
  • Chunky Pandey
  • Gaurav Gera
  • Kratika Sengar
  • Sherlyn Chopra
  • Gihana Khan
  • Sanjay Jumani
  • Rabiya khan

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: